Hello everyone, I havent blogged in a while, so this time I will make a HUGE entry so you can forgive me lol.

Tomorrow at 9AM SLT there’ll be the grand opening of a new shop: Giusia. some of you who use flickr might already know her through her flickr page.

To celebrate the store opening, Giusia will hold a treasure hunt at her sim, so make sure you have a look there tomorrow!
I had a sneak a peek at her store, and she has a lot of nice clothes, skins and shoes there, so here’s a preview of some of the outfits you’ll find there.
I personally like Giusia‘s work. she pays a lot of attention to the quality of her work and to the textures which are very nice and detailed. also the range of styles is quite wide and its something I always appreciate 😀

In all these pictures I am wearing Giusia skins, they come in 5 skintones and 10 makeups each.
The ones featured in these pictures are Natural Skin tone.

giusia1
Wearing Eles dress, brown

giusia2

Dress: Sammy Dress

giusia3
Dress: Molly Africa Dress

giusia4
Shirt: Zara
Pants: Lene skinny pants

giusia5
Top: Molly
Pants: Liz Jeans

giusia6
and last but not least my favourite: the Lily Dress. I absolutely love this one *o*

ok that’s all from me 😀
so dont forget tomorrow 9AM SLT, grand opening of Giusia with treasure hunt. see you all there! 😀

